About

About

The Buckeye Blueprint is a new grassroots campaign that seeks to build a bolder and better state by bringing people together to build bottom-up movements around policy priorities at the state and local levels.

This will be accomplished by empowering concerned citizens to participate in the legislative process by building greater awareness of critical legislative opportunities for change and empowering them with engagement tools to make their voices heard in Columbus.

Ohio Statehouse and flags
Follow Us On Social Media

Our Mission

Americans for Prosperity-Ohio is driving long-term solutions to the country’s biggest problems. AFP volunteers and advocates engage friends and neighbors on key issues and encourage them to take an active role in building a culture of mutual benefit, where people succeed by helping one another.

We recruit and unite concerned citizens to advance policies that help people improve their lives.

Follow Us On Social Media

Our Leadership

Jeramie Irwin

Digital Engagement Director, State Operations – Ohio

jirwin@afphq.org

Rebekah Dean

Engagement Director – Dayton
rdean@afphq.org

Liar Marin-Marcum,

Strategic Director, Libre
lmarinmarcum@belibre.org

Frank Hill

Engagement Director – Akron/Canton
fhill@afphq.org

Carly McCain

Deputy Director of Coalitions
cmccain@afphq.org

Ian Robinson

Engagement Director, Concerned Veterans for America
irobinson@cv4a.org

Khalid Thomas

Engagement Director – Cleveland

kthomas@afphq.org

Phil Parenti

Engagement Director – Steubenville
pparenti@afphq.org

Michael Pichichero

Engagement Director, Concerned Veterans for America

mpichichero@cv4a.org

Jenn Kiko

Deputy Director of Grassroots Operations
jkiko@afphq.org

Donovan O’Neil

State Director,
Americans for Prosperity-Ohio
doneil@afphq.org

Ezra Escudero

Director of Coalitions
eescudero@afphq.org

Jeff Dillon

Legislative Director
jdillon@afphq.org

Tim Ross

Deputy State Director,
Political Engagement
tross@afphq.org

Steve Burkhalter

Strategic Director –
Concerned Veterans for America
sburkhalter@cv4a.org

Kyle Miller

Deputy Director of
Grassroots Operations
kmiller@afphq.org

Doug Simpson

Engagement Director – Toledo
dsimpson@afphq.org

Matt Hurley

Deputy Director of Grassroots Operations
mhurley@afphq.org

Michael Segrest

Coalitions Director – SW Ohio
msegrest@afphq.org

Michael Pounds

Engagement Director,
Concerned Veterans for America – Mansfield
mpounds@cv4a.org

Angela Mannarino

Engagement Director – Cleveland
amannarino@afphq.org